Profile Page For 1trainguy

1trainguy, 35 it's been a while
map pin Lexington, SC, USA

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Conservative Guy
Conservative Christian man hoping to meet a woman with similar beliefs. I am deaf with a cochlear implant. I’m very involved in my church deaf ministry. I have worked at a hospital sponsored deaf camp every summer for about 12 years. Enjoy lots of activities with family and friends. Enjoy hobbies such as puzzles, movies, college sports, and anything about trains.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests painting, nature, movies, internet, horseback riding, board games, bible study, puzzles and brain teasers, sports, video games, weather
Body Type fit, slim
Movies animation, comedy, sci-fi, action, murder mysteries, romantic comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live family and friends visit often, alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body
Political Views conservative, republican
Food Related Omnivore, Caribbean, Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Pumpkin Spice Everything, Spicy
Personality thrifty, frugal, conservative, coffeeholic, artistic
Individuality goatee, stache
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous deaf
I'm looking for dating, conversation, fun, miss right, relationship, soulmate
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Jazz, Gospel, Choir, Bluegrass
Hair Style crew cut, short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports bowling, walking, swimming, hiking
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English, American Sign Language (ASL)
My Preferred Pronouns They/Them/Theirs, She/Her/Hers, He/Him/His
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests bible study, movies, puzzles and brain teasers
Movies action, romantic comedy, murder mysteries, fantasy, drama, comedy, sci-fi, classics, animation
Their Ethnicity Inter-racial, Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian, Biracial, Mixed Race, Multi-racial, Native American, Asian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no
They currently live with roommate(s), with pets, with parents, family and friends visit often, alone
Political Views conservative
Personality conservative, artistic, extrovert, frugal, fun loving
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate
Gender Female
Music Celtic, Gospel, Classical, Bluegrass, Choir
Languages American Sign Language (ASL)
Caste Christian - Others, Christian - unspecified, Christian - Evangelist, Christian - Born Again
Their Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers

My Photos
1trainguy Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!