Profile Page For 3365tee65

3365tee65, 58 currently offline
map pin Lockport, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Hi, I’m a sense of humor, fun going and romantic. I always generous, patient and positive/happy. I’m looking for a deaf or hard of hearing If ending up hearing which it is fine as long as she know sign language and understand the deaf culture.....
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, travel, sports, nature, music, fishing, movies
Body Type average
Movies action, comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? wine, socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Comfort
Personality romantic, lover, fun loving, flirt
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous deaf
I'm looking for relationship, miss right now, fun, conversation, romance, dating
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Dog, Horse
Gender Male
Music Rock, Jazz, Gospel, Country, Christian Rock, Bluegrass
Hair Style short hair
Languages American Sign Language (ASL)
Looking for
Orientation Straight

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Ad Partner