Top 8 Deaf & HOH Groups
The Deaf & HOH Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!


  • ALICEKINGSNORTH Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 28 years old.
  • LOCATION Walnut Creek, CA, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT


ALICEKINGSNORTH has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ALICEKINGSNORTH has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Fun, outgoing, Polyamerous, Bisexual, dancaholic

Fun, outgoing, Polyamerous, Bisexual, dancaholic The best way to get to know me is by messaging me with a proposed day and time to meet for coffeeteafooddrinkevent. I do everything on a scheduled basis. The reason why my relationship status is 'ask me' is because I am polyamorous. Not to be mistaken with Swinging. Please Wikipedia polymaory if you don't know what is is before continuing. I am also Bisexual. Some of my interests are related but not in any way limited to: Snowboarding, reading, writing poetry, drawing, hiking any ware, very long walks intertwined with intellectual conversation, sitting down for a cup of coffee, tea, or eat at any given restaurant other than a fast food place like McDonald's or Taco Bell. I am not a picky eater by any means, I just prefer to eat healthy food. I also love to go to anything performing arts, I love to go to parks, open spaces, museums, book stores, libraries. I am a student learning how to translate American Sign Language. I am majoring in Deaf Studies. I like to volunteer to help feed the hungry, teach/assist the disabled, and volunteer for Planned Parenthood. I love to sit down and watch movies, any kind of movie. With the exception of romantic comedies/chick flicks. I also like to watch documentaries and stand up comedy. I like to play board games. I love to dance; weather it is at home, being silly and free, or at a club getting into the beat, or at a dance hall, or at a party I always feel good and free to dance. I enjoy poi. LED poi, fire poi, any kind.I don't engage in s----l activity with anyone unless they have been tested, even then, I don't go unprotected. You: Well, I always melt for a man who can dance all kinds of social dance, has a motorcycle, is open minded/kink/poly. Also, tall, fit/lean, and has a great sense of wicked humor. But, all in all, I'm not shallow, as long as you like to be adventurous, and enjoy at least half the things I like, then we should get along famously. I'm only firm on open minded k---y/polyamer

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
horror, sci-fi, action, comedy, indie
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
Caucasian, Vulcan
seeing someone, single, open relationship
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, no - do not want kids
Education Level
currently in college, high school grad
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
hookah, electronic cigarettes
I currently live
in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
the life of the party, class clown, social butterfly, flirt, comic relief
Political Views
liberal, not interested in politics, progressive, independent
Food Related
Spicy, Soul Food, Vegan, Japanese, Organic, BRAINS!!!, Mediterranean, Vegetarian, Chinese, Sushi, Thai, Caribbean, Carnivore, Raw Food, Eat Out Frequently, Indian, Pescetarian, Omnivore, Italian, Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything, French
flirt, nerd, romantic, pirate, fun loving, lover, extrovert, intellectual, thrifty, professional, geek, fashionista, liberal, dominatrix, tree hugger, punk, clown
vampire, pirate at heart, circus clown, superhero, nudist, magician, piercings, tattoos, werewolf, cougar lover
Religious Views
Not Religious
hard of hearing
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, romance, soulmate, relationship, mr. right, dating, travel companion, friends - with benefits, the yin to my yang
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
No pets currently (but like them)
Progressive Rock, Indie, Classical, Trance, Motown, Hardcore, Punk, R and B, Reggae, Industrial, Dance, Opera, Heavy Metal, Alternative Rock, Rap, Ska, Jazz, Death Metal, Pop, Hip Hop, Bluegrass, World, Rock, Soul, Jazz-Fusion, Folk, Post Rock, House, Celtic, Relaxation and Meditation, Techno, Funk, Metal, Hard Rock
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
tennis, working out, wrestling, cycling, ballet, rock climbing, jogging, bowling, aerobics, walking, archery, snowboarding, pilates, hiking, pole dancing, yoga, soccer (U.S.), swimming, dancing
Health Related

Deaf ; Partial Hearing Loss ; Hearing Impaired ; Lip Reader ; Late-Deafened

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!


Current Favorite Websites for ALICEKINGSNORTH*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ALICEKINGSNORTH

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ALICEKINGSNORTH on Deaf Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ALICEKINGSNORTH

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Deaf Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ALICEKINGSNORTH

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Deaf Passions video game Library

Deaf Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Deaf Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Tools & Resources
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
About Deaf Culture
Deaf & HOH Blogs
Instant Messaging/VideoChat

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World