Close Cool Links



News
Tools & Resources
Events
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
About Deaf Culture
Deaf & HOH Blogs
Instant Messaging/VideoChat

FIND Other Singles In
Ohio

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Deaf Passions Groups

AMI1981

  • AMI1981 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Lesbian
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 39 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

AMI1981 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    AMI1981 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Looking for Love

Looking for Love I am partial deaf and I know ASL. I am kinda new to Luscaville, Ohio area. I am looking for my ms right to be with. I am a butch tomboy lesbian. I like to meet someone around my area nearby, such as in Kentucky, Greenup, South Shore and Wurtland, Ky or IN Ohio Portsmouth, Lucasville, Wheelersburg or New Boston. I am divorced who love to go country dancing, shooting pool, fishing, camping, and so on. If know more... Then hit me up.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
horseback riding, internet, television, music, travel, photography, video games, computers, reading, weather, shopping, wine tasting, dancing, sports, writing, gardening, target practice
Body Type
overweight, a few extra pounds, bodybuilder
Movies
romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, comedy, drama, horror
Orientation
lesbian
Eye Color
blue, brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Native American, Caucasian
Relationship
divorced, single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
college grad
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
cigarettes, socially
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
family and friends visit often, alone
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
democrat
Food Related
Italian, Japanese, Chinese, Spicy, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food
Personality
fun loving, loner, lover, romantic, coffeeholic
Individuality
piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian, Pagan, Wiccan
Miscellaneous
deaf
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never, socially
I'm looking for
dating, miss right, relationship, romance, roommate
My Sign
i was born in february, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets
Bird, Birds, Dogs
Gender
Female
Music
Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock, R and B, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Pop
Hair Style
ponytail, straight, layered, long hair
Fitness & Sports
basketball, tai chi, bodybuilding, weightlifting, bowling, working out, dancing, football (U.S.), martial arts, swimming
Health Related
faith healing


Groups:
Hard of Hearing (HOH) ; Deaf ; Partial Hearing Loss ; TTY or TDD ; Hearing Impaired ; Lip Reader ; Hearing Aid ; Born Deaf





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

AMI1981's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for AMI1981*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for AMI1981

prettyshorty

Last forum posts of AMI1981 on Deaf Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for AMI1981

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Deaf Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for AMI1981

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Deaf Passions video game Library

Deaf Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Deaf Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.