Welcome to Deaf Passions!

Profile Page For anamika217

Anamika217, 44 currently offline
map pin Bara Banki, India

Find Other Singles In
India!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Seeking emotional connection
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight, Asexual, Other, Demisexual, Questioning
Height 5'07"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests nature, music, movies, history, cooking & recipes, computers, puzzles and brain teasers, comic books, board games, baking, reading
Body Type average
Movies fantasy, comedy, classics, animation
Orientation Asexual, Celibate, Demisexual, Straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Indian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes, yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad
Profession Internet, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative
Food Related Organic, Indian, Comfort, Raw Food, Vegetarian
Personality lover, loner, introvert, conservative, tree hugger
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Hindu
I'm looking for conversation, soulmate, relationship, penpal, mr. right, friends only
My Sign i was born in november
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music World, Soul, Relaxation and Meditation, Folk, Country, Classical
Hair Style long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports walking, yoga, running
Health Related ayurveda, meditation
Languages Hindi, English
Mother Tongue Hindi
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Fantasy-Prone, Sensitive

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!






News
Tools & Resources
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
Deaf & HOH Blogs
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites





Meet In The Real World