Welcome to Deaf Passions!

Profile Page For andypandyrawr

Andypandyrawr, 35 currently offline
map pin Richmond, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (7)

Hey HOH here
Hey I’m HOH and it sucks. But what doesn’t suck is me still trying to live life.
About Me
Orientation Gay, Pansexual
Height 6'00"
Weight 230 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, fishing, fleamarkets, history, internet, killing zombies, larp, manga, movies, music, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, sewing, taxidermy, television, video games, wine tasting, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation gay, pansexual
Eye Color gray, green
Hair Color auburn, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship polyamorous, seeing someone
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? hookah, pipe, socially, 420, clove cigarettes, electronic cigarettes
Do you drink? alcoholic, beer, daily, liquor, socially
I currently live with a significant other, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, flirt, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Raw Food, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality artistic, dominatrix, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, punk, romantic, thrifty
Individuality ninja, paranormal believer, piercings, superhero, tattoos, taxidermist, artist, beard, clairvoyant, freak, ghost hunter
Religious Views Jewish, Pagan
Miscellaneous hard of hearing, HIV-
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, travel companion
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets Cats, Dogs, Iguana, Rabbit
Gender FTM, Male, Trans Male, Trans Person, Transgender
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, House, Indie, Industrial, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Reggae, Rock, Screamo, Ska, Techno, Trance
Hair Style mohawk
Fitness & Sports bowling, swimming
Health Related minor health issues, obsessive-compulsive disorder, therapy
Languages English

My Photos
Andypandyrawr Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In

Tools & Resources
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
Deaf & HOH Blogs
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

Meet In The Real World