Profile Page For annettecountry

Annettecountry, 54 it's been a while
map pin Gray, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Do I have a chance?
Looking for my best friend and my partner for long term possibly marriage later. Lost my hearing due to nerve damage at age 2. I wore hearing aids since age 4 now am cochlear bilaterally in 03 and do read lips. I can talk. Want to spend time with with a man who is gentle, funny, and trustworthy. No games.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, movies, internet, gardening, cooking & recipes, music, nature, shopping, television, weather
Body Type average
Movies westerns, fantasy, drama, comedy, animation, action, horror, sci-fi, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, social butterfly
Political Views republican
Food Related Soul Food, Mexican, Fast Food, Comfort
Personality fun loving, romantic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for romance, relationship, mr. right, fun, dating, conversation
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Female
Music Country
Hair Style curly, long hair, layered
Fitness & Sports working out, walking, hiking
Languages American Sign Language (ASL)

My Photos
Annettecountry Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






.