Profile Page For ares3290

Ares3290, 34 currently offline
map pin New Rochelle, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Looking for Fun, Friendship & More
Looking for Fun, Friendship & More Hi I'm Greg - I recently moved to NY after graduating from Gallaudet University. I'm open and up for anything - message me and get to know more.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type athletic, fit
Movies sci-fi, comedy, classics, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Medical / Health Services
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? wine, socially, beer, liquor
Socially, I am flirt, comic relief
Food Related Carnivore
Personality extrovert, professional, fun loving, flirt
Miscellaneous deaf, hard of hearing
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Techno, Pop, Jazz, Punk, Hard Rock, Funk
Fitness & Sports rock climbing, snowboarding, swimming, triathlon, weightlifting, working out, martial arts, hockey, hiking, golf, cycling, skateboarding, bodybuilding
Languages American Sign Language (ASL), English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New York!