Welcome to Deaf Passions!

Profile Page For bellalynna

Bellalynna, 51 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

I am like a falling star who has finally found her place into Deaf Passion
I am a total Aquarius so just Goggle it and it will describe me 100%. To name a few traits that describe me perfectly, and I don't just throw those words out there cuz they sound good like most
people. So basically I am a special little B---- lol j/k. I am extremely confident and I have an amazing sense of self. I know what I want in life and I know I am not flawless but I realize that I gotta work with what I got and I love myself and the person I have become.

Who I'd like to meet?
I'd like to meet you In a timeless placeless place. Somewhere out of context, and beyond all consequences.
People, who have a "live and let live free to be YOURSELVES. I think laughter is the number one most important thing.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type supermodel
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, indie, drama, action, horror, romance, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship dating someone special, committed, divorced, single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Hospitality / Travel, Medical / Health Services
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with pets, with kids, alone
Socially, I am comic relief, flirt, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views democrat
Food Related Chinese, Indian, Soul Food, Fine Dining, Sushi, Italian, Raw Food, Japanese, French, Vegetarian
Personality fun loving, intellectual, geek, lover, professional, playa, preppy, tree hugger, fashionista, liberal, redneck, flirt, romantic
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous deaf
I'm looking for mr. right now, travel companion, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, mr. right, fun
My Sign i was born in february, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Hip Hop, Rock, R and B, Pop, Hard Rock, Dance
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports swimming, working out, yoga

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Tools & Resources
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
Deaf & HOH Blogs
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

Meet In The Real World