Welcome to Deaf Passions!

Profile Page For chris1985

Chris1985, 38 currently offline
map pin Saskatchewan, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Hello
Helllo my name is Chris and I turn 21 on Halloween. I live in Canada. I look for a smart, intellegent, and caring girl for a relationship.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 165 lbs
Body Type fit
Movies comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am comic relief, better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views the conservative party (canada)
Food Related Carnivore
Personality flirt, lover, fun loving, redneck, jock, conservative
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, soulmate, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance
My Sign i was born in october, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports running, working out
Caste Christian - unspecified

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!

Ad Partner






News
Tools & Resources
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
Deaf & HOH Blogs
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites





Meet In The Real World