Cochlea, 39 it's been a while
Annapolis, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Narcissistic Sociopath Seeking Emotional Doormat
Narcissistic Sociopath Seeking Emotional Doormat I'm hearing - looking for a HOH/Deaf with a good sense of humor. I know little to no ASL, but would very much love to learn.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies comedy, indie, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live there is a party every night
Socially, I am the life of the party, flirt, social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality fun loving, nerd, flirt, intellectual, clown, fashionista
Individuality cougar lover, vampire, mime
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for miss right, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, miss right now
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender Male
Music Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Opera, Post Rock, Rock, Classical
Hair Style spiky
Fitness & Sports wrestling
No Videos!

My Photos
Cochlea Image 0
Cochlea Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner