Welcome to Deaf Passions!

Profile Page For coeurdelion

Coeurdelion, 37 currently offline
map pin A Country Place, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
About Me My name is Richard and I am 22 years old. I am a student at Tidewater Community College and I live in my own apartment in Ocean View right across from the beach. I come from a deaf family; however, I myself am not deaf. My mother is hard of hearing and my father is deaf, so I know some sign language.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average, skinny, slender, athletic
Movies horror, romantic comedy, action, drama, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel, green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Political Views democrat, liberal
Food Related Japanese, Indian, French, Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Soul Food, Carnivore, Vegan
Personality intellectual, liberal, conservative, lover, professional, fun loving
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, conversation, dating, relationship, romance, friends only
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Fish
Gender Male
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, cycling, dancing, internet, manga, movies, music, naturism, reading, running, sports, surfing, swimming, television, video games, writing, yoga
Their Body Type athletic, average, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation bisexual, lesbian, straight
Eye Color blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views conservative, democrat, independent, liberal, libertarian
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Omnivore, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, lover, nerd, pirate, preppy, professional, romantic, tree hugger, type a
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Deist, Hindu, Islam, Jehovah's Witness, Jewish, Latter-day Saints, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Scientology, Wiccan
Miscellaneous deaf, hard of hearing
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends only, penpal, relationship, romance
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Tribbles, Turtle, Turtles, Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig
Gender Female

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!







News
Tools & Resources
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
Deaf & HOH Blogs
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites





Meet In The Real World