Close Cool Links

Tools & Resources
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
About Deaf Culture
Deaf & HOH Blogs
Instant Messaging/VideoChat

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Close ×

Top 8 Deaf Passions Groups


  • CORBARR Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 30 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


CORBARR has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    CORBARR has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

Not deaf but wouldn't mind being w/ a deaf person

Not deaf but wouldn't mind being w/ a deaf person I'm a very shy socially awkward introvert and I rarely leave my house. I have no friends and my life is boring. I'm inexperienced at life in pretty much every way. I've never had a job. I've never been in any kind of relationship. I'm a virgin. I don't have a license or a car. I'm a failure. I'm on my way to starting my own life and becoming independent... hopefully. I plan on becoming a freelance graphic designer specializing in logo design and brand identity. I want to make enough money to move out of my parent's house so I can live in a decent apartment somewhere. From there I guess I'll just continue my graphic design career, make more money, and try to carve out a comfortable life. After that I'll just continue living my boring and probably lonely life. It'd be nice if I had a nice girl to cuddle with every night, but if I can't have that, then I'll just play video games and waste my life away until I'm dead. I'm an intellectual. I like discussing topics I'm interested in and I hate small talk. I'm interested in politics, anti-theism, philosophy, logo design, art, graphic design, current world events, science, human geography, religion, history, and other stuff I can't think of right now. My favorite music genre is alternative rock, but I like all kinds of music. My favorite bands are Snow Patrol, The Fray, Nirvana, Marilyn Manson, Foo Fighters, Linkin Park, and Green Day.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
action, sci-fi
Eye Color
Hair Color
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids
Education Level
high school grad
Artistic / Musical
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
anti-social, home body, loner
Political Views
liberal, progressive
Food Related
Italian, Junk Food Junkie
intellectual, total slacker, introvert, loner, liberal
Religious Views
Atheist, Not Religious, Agnostic
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, relationship, soulmate, miss right
My Sign
i was born in november, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Alternative Rock
Hair Style
short hair


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

CORBARR's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for CORBARR*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CORBARR

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of CORBARR on Deaf Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CORBARR

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Deaf Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for CORBARR

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Deaf Passions video game Library

Deaf Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Deaf Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members