Close Cool Links

Tools & Resources
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
About Deaf Culture
Deaf & HOH Blogs
Instant Messaging/VideoChat

FIND Other Singles In
North Carolina

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Close ×

Top 8 Deaf Passions Groups


  • COUNTRYGIRL2007 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 2020 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


COUNTRYGIRL2007 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

Country Girl Lookin for Love

I took asl in college and my mom is almost deaf shes extremely hard of hearing and im loosing my hearing. I love deaf people cause they are patient and easy to get along with

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
pleasantly plump, a few extra pounds, thick, fat and proud
romantic comedy, comedy, romance, action, drama
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown, red, blond
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
currently in college
Medical / Health Services
Do you smoke?
420, only when I drink, socially
Socially, I am
side kick, flirt, better in small groups, a couch potato, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, social butterfly
Political Views
not interested in politics, independent
Food Related
Sushi, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Italian
fun loving, loner, punk, total slacker, lover, redneck, flirt, romantic
piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
penpal, miss right, romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign
i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Cat, Farm Animals
Fitness & Sports
working out, swimming

Partial Hearing Loss

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, cycling, dancing, gardening, hunting, internet, movies, music, photography, reading, running, shopping, sports, surfing, swimming, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, working out, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
action, comedy, drama, horror, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
hazel, blue, brown, green
Hair Color
auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Mixed Race, Native American, Other
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, some college
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Do they smoke?
420, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink?
Socially, they are
a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
democrat, independent, not interested in politics
Food Related
Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Soul Food, Sushi
conservative, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, geek, jock, loner, lover, nerd, preppy, punk, redneck, romantic, total slacker
goatee, piercings, pirate at heart, shaved head, tattoos
Religious Views
Christian, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
deaf, hard of hearing
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Small Furry Creature, Turtle, Bird, Cat, Dogs, Farm Animals, Ferret, Fish, Horse, Horses, Monkey
Female, Male

Favorite videos

COUNTRYGIRL2007's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for COUNTRYGIRL2007*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for COUNTRYGIRL2007

Last forum posts of COUNTRYGIRL2007 on Deaf Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for COUNTRYGIRL2007

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Deaf Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for COUNTRYGIRL2007

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Deaf Passions video game Library

Deaf Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Deaf Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members