Welcome to Deaf Passions!

Profile Page For cuddlyboobear

Cuddlyboobear, 42 currently offline
map pin Edmonton, Canada

Find Other Singles In
Canada!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Seeking an ordinary girl who likes working out
I really want to share life's jou
ey with a special woman, Maybe that woman is you
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests weather, video games, sports, shopping, reading, movies, internet, computers
Body Type athletic
Movies action, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Thai, Sushi, Spicy, Mexican, Japanese, Diet Every Now & Then, Chinese
Personality jock
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for fun, dating, conversation, miss right, romance, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Trance, World, Techno, Rap, R and B, Pop, Hip Hop, Dance, Celtic, Alternative Rock
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports bodybuilding, walking, swimming, working out, weightlifting
Languages English, American Sign Language (ASL)

My Photos
Cuddlyboobear Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Canada!


Ad Partner





News
Tools & Resources
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
Deaf & HOH Blogs
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites





Meet In The Real World