Welcome to Deaf Passions!

Profile Page For daisy1964

Daisy1964, 59 currently offline
map pin Dallas, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (5)

I like to read books, watch movies either at the theater or rent one at home. i like to try new things that i havent done. camping is fun and i love animals. I love country music. my favorites are carrie underwood and kenny chesney.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray, blond, red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Medical / Health Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics, conservative
Food Related Soul Food, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Spicy, Italian, Comfort, Chinese, Japanese, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality fun loving, playa hater, conservative, romantic
Religious Views Scientology, Christian
Miscellaneous deaf, hard of hearing
I'm looking for dating, mr. right now, soulmate, friends only, penpal, romance, relationship, conversation
My Sign i was born in december, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Gender Female
Music Jazz, R and B, Pop, Country
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports walking, swimming, working out

My Photos
Daisy1964 Image 0
Daisy1964 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





News
Tools & Resources
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
Deaf & HOH Blogs
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites





Meet In The Real World