COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Deaf Passions Groups
The Deaf & HOH Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

DEAFBACHELORNY

  • DEAFBACHELORNY Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 54 years old.
  • LOCATION Liverpool, NY, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

DEAFBACHELORNY has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DEAFBACHELORNY has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Are you my bride?

Are you my bride? Hi potential bride! I am glad you are here to read about me. I could be potential groom you are seeking for. I am nice, sweet, honest, funny, creative, romantic gentleman who is divorced, has no children, seeking to marry the right woman and to have children together. I am a Christian and Conservative so I like my bride to be the same-Christian and Conservative. I do not have any vices and do not like body art (Tattoos and body/facial piecrings) and I do not have any of those body art. I enjoy art, design, travel, cars, snowmobiling, boating, swim, walk, movies, dinning out, romantic evenings, and many more. I am a Designer, artist, and CAD drafter. I am able to relocate depending on situation and where. But I also like my bride to relocate as well. I am Deaf but has Hearing personality because I grew up HOH however, lost more hearing in 2004 due to Tinnitus so I am Deaf in my ears but still talk normal like a Hearing person and I do read lips although I can sign ASL and Central American Sign Language.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
travel, weather, writing, bible study, fleamarkets, history, movies
Body Type
overweight
Movies
romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, animation, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
white / gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Profession
Artistic / Musical
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
better in small groups, flirt
Political Views
conservative
Food Related
Chinese, Italian, Mexican
Personality
fun loving, intellectual, romantic, artistic, conservative, flirt
Individuality
artist, designer
Religious Views
Christian
Miscellaneous
deaf, hard of hearing
Drugs
prescription only, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
miss right, miss right now, soulmate
My Sign
i was born in october
Pets
Dogs
Gender
Male
Fitness & Sports
walking, golf, hiking, swimming


Groups:
Hard of Hearing (HOH) ; Deaf ; Hearing Impaired ; Lip Reader





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

DEAFBACHELORNY's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DEAFBACHELORNY*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DEAFBACHELORNY

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DEAFBACHELORNY on Deaf Passions

1

Forum: Relationships
Topic: im tried cant find righ guy! why why why
`Maybe you should have a picture posted and you are...
Time: Fri, 12 Oct 2012 09:18:55 -0400

Current Favorite Books for DEAFBACHELORNY

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Deaf Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DEAFBACHELORNY

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Deaf Passions video game Library

Deaf Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Deaf Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




News
Tools & Resources
Events
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
About Deaf Culture
Deaf & HOH Blogs
Instant Messaging/VideoChat

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.