Profile Page For deafcowboy55

Deafcowboy55, 67 it's been a while
map pin Manchester, NH, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Hampshire!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Looking for a woman to give my Pure loving Heart Too!!!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type fit, average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color white / gray, bald
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am side kick, social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Fine Dining, Always Dieting
Personality lover, coffeeholic, tree hugger, activist, romantic, professional, fun loving
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for miss right, relationship, soulmate
My Sign i was born in november
Pets Horse, Dog
Gender Male
Music Country
Hair Style short hair, shaved head
Fitness & Sports swimming, dancing, hiking, martial arts, bowling, weightlifting, volleyball, baseball, basketball, football (U.S.), walking, jogging, golf, working out
Health Related diabetic

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New Hampshire!