Profile Page For deafjambo05

Deafjambo05, 37 currently offline
map pin Mobile, AL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (8) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Live, Laugh, and Love
Live, Laugh, and Love Hey, anyone. My name is Jamal. I'm deaf and single guy for three years. I love hanging out and go out for good time since I know how to have good time. Also I love to spent time with kid since I been crazy over kid whole my life. I have a job and independment live alone. I'm christan, sweetest and love guy you ever seen before. cuz I always been there for my friend and my family. ask me anything.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type athletic, fit
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, action, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Japanese, French, Comfort, Italian, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Sushi, Soul Food, Vegetarian
Personality romantic, lover, geek, nerd
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous deaf
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Military Service navy
Gender Male
Music Rap, Rock, Christian Rock, R and B, Jazz, Hip Hop, Classical
Fitness & Sports walking, football (U.S.), basketball, baseball, soccer (U.S.), volleyball, working out

My Photos
Deafjambo05 Image 0
Deafjambo05 Image 1
Deafjambo05 Image 2
Deafjambo05 Image 3
Deafjambo05 Image 4
Deafjambo05 Image 5
Deafjambo05 Image 6
Deafjambo05 Image 7

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In