Welcome to Deaf Passions!

Profile Page For deafwoman232

Deafwoman232, 71 currently offline
map pin Bergholz, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

am deaf woman who's honest cag loving simple
Yes i think my match will end up being a hearing or deaf
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'6"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Fishing, Dancing, Baking, Bible study, Cooking & recipes
Body Type Average
Movies Romantic comedy, Comedy, Black & white films
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Widowed
Have Kids Yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? No - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? No
I currently live With pets
Socially, I am Class clown
Political Views Conservative
Food Related Italian
Personality Artistic, Fashionista, Fun loving, Romantic
Individuality Designer, Actress, Actor
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous Deaf
I'm looking for Dating, Mr. right, Fun, Conversation
My Sign Cancer : june 21-july 22
Military Service Air force
Pets Dog
Music Country, Classical, Christian Rock, Bluegrass
Hair Style Long hair
Fitness & Sports Baseball, Swimming, Dancing, Bowling
Health Related Western medicine
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® ENTP
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Social Justice Union Advocate
Love Language Receiving Gifts
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





News
Tools & Resources
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
Deaf & HOH Blogs
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites





Meet In The Real World