Profile Page For demodave67

Demodave67, 56 currently offline
map pin Waterford, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Virtually Deaf and Very Lonely
Virtually Deaf and Very Lonely I am virtually deaf w/o use of BAHA hearing device. I am very intelligent, loyal and warm hearted. I am tired of being alone in life and would like to meet my best friend and partner in life. We can share life joys and sorrows together. I enjoy history, bowling, movies and some traveling.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, psychological thrillers, classics, drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live alone
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Personality type a, introvert
Individuality goatee
Religious Views Catholic
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for soulmate
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Gender Male
Music Rock, Pop, Opera, Hard Rock, Classical, Choir, Alternative Rock
Hair Style crew cut
Fitness & Sports bowling
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In