Dmvbarc, 35 it's been a while
Alexandria, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Hey my name is Cornelius. I was happy to come across this site and was hoping to meet somebody who is deaf and or knowledgeable in A.S.L. I end up being misdiagnosed with progressives hearing loss 5 years ago and since then I’ve had a deep appréciation and love for A.S.L and the Deaf community. I’m currently incarcerated and looking for someone to communicate with. We are able to video chat and email each other. If you want to email me directly, sign up then shoot me a email.. I’m located in Virginia and my inmate number is 1370990... Hope to hear from you soon !!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, travel, shopping, board games, cooking & recipes, dancing
Body Type athletic
Movies horror, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship dating someone special, off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Food Service
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
Socially, I am social butterfly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Comfort
Personality fun loving, lover, romantic
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for friends only, conversation
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Gender Male
Music R and B, Reggae
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports basketball
Languages English, American Sign Language (ASL)
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner