Close Cool Links



News
Tools & Resources
Events
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
About Deaf Culture
Deaf & HOH Blogs
Instant Messaging/VideoChat

FIND Other Singles In
Missouri

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Deaf Passions Groups

DRJOHN3

  • DRJOHN3 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight, Sapiosexual
  • STATS Height: 6'01"
  • Weight: 230 lbs
  • Age: 69 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Today
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

DRJOHN3 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DRJOHN3 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Monday 15 December 2014
    From:
    Message:

    Sunday 20 January 2013
    From: private

    Saturday 18 August 2012
    From:
    Message:

My Description

On the Road to Find Out

I have been hearing impaired since, March, 1999, when I received post-op administration of an IV antibiotic. It does NOT matter to me whether my match ALSO experiences hearing impairment. I REMAIN open to a LONG-TERM relationship!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, dancing
Body Type
disabled, overweight, a few extra pounds
Movies
action, drama, romantic comedy, sci-fi, animation, westerns, comedy, classics, fantasy, psychological thrillers, romance, murder mysteries, mockumentaries
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
white / gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced, single
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house, no - maybe with the right person
Profession
Medical / Health Services, Other
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
better in small groups, a couch potato
Political Views
democrat, liberal
Food Related
Chinese, Soul Food, Comfort, Thai, Italian, Mexican, Spicy, Indian, Eat Out Frequently, Carnivore, Japanese, Fine Dining
Personality
intellectual, activist, fun loving, lover, professional, liberal, clown, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality
paranormal believer, nudist, clairvoyant
Religious Views
Catholic, Not Religious, Pagan, Wiccan
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, roommate, friends - with benefits, miss right, miss right now, soulmate, travel companion
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Military Service
veteran, navy
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
R and B, Soul, Celtic, Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Bluegrass, Pop, Reggae
Hair Style
long hair, short hair
Fitness & Sports
yoga, swimming, walking, martial arts, tai chi
Health Related
alternative medicine, faith healing, folk medicine, holistic treatment, western medicine, meditation
Languages
English


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
board games, chess, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, internet, magic, movies, music, naturism, nudism, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, television, video games, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, disabled, fit, overweight, pleasantly plump, slender, voluptuous
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown, glass, gray, green, hazel, black, blue
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Pacific Islander
Relationship
divorced, domestic partnership, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Food Service, Internet, Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
beer, like a fish, liquor, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, better in small groups, flirt, side kick
Political Views
democrat, green party, independent, liberal
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality
activist, flirt, fun loving, liberal, lover, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality
clairvoyant, nudist, paranormal believer, psychic
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing
Drugs
does coffee count?
They are looking for
conversation, friends - with benefits, miss right now, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in august, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in march, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23-aug. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets
Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Fish, Monkey, Rabbit, Rabbits, Tribbles, Bird, Birds
Gender
Female
Fitness & Sports
bowling, cycling, dancing, hiking, swimming, tai chi, walking, yoga
Health Related
acupuncture, alternative medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, naturopathy, western medicine
Languages
American Sign Language (ASL), English


Favorite videos

No video.

DRJOHN3's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DRJOHN3*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DRJOHN3

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DRJOHN3 on Deaf Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DRJOHN3

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Deaf Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DRJOHN3

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Deaf Passions video game Library

Deaf Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Deaf Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.