Dusty9838, 42 it's been a while
Brunswick, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Looking for friendship
Looking for friendship My name is Dusty and I'm currently 31 years old. I was born HoH and have exhausted myself trying to fit in with the hearing world. Hoping to find some friendship on here with someone who can understand what I go through on a daily basis.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type bodybuilder, athletic
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Political Views republican, conservative
Food Related Italian, Gluten-free Diet, Omnivore, Carnivore
Personality conservative, introvert, loner
Individuality goatee
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, conversation, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign i was born in april, aries : march 21-april 19
Gender Male
Music Celtic, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, martial arts, aerobics, walking, bodybuilding, working out, swimming
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner