Welcome to Deaf Passions!

Profile Page For emilydiana

Emilydiana, 41 2 months ago
map pin Embu, Kenya

Find Other Singles In
Kenya!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (0)

a very humble african lady ,
i was brought up in a deaf primary school where my mother was a teacher.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Hobbies & Interests Movies, Baking, Bible study, Cooking & recipes, Cruises, Dancing
Body Type Fit
Movies Romance
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity Other
Relationship Single - never married
Have Kids Yes - single parent home
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? No - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? No
I currently live With kids
Socially, I am Dealing with OCD
Political Views Liberal
Food Related Omnivore
Personality Romantic
Individuality Designer
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous HIV-
I'm looking for Soulmate
My Sign Capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Military Service Reserves
Pets Dogs
Music Jazz-Fusion
Hair Style Afro
Fitness & Sports Basketball
Health Related Therapy
Languages English, American Sign Language (ASL)
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice Pro-Life Advocate
Love Language Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Intuitive
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking

My Photos
Emilydiana Image 0
Emilydiana Image 1
Emilydiana Image 2
Emilydiana Image 3
Emilydiana Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Kenya!

Ad Partner






News
Tools & Resources
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
Deaf & HOH Blogs
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites





Meet In The Real World