Welcome to Deaf Passions!

Profile Page For englishwolffie

Englishwolffie, 52 currently offline
map pin Dymchurch, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Looking for someone for life
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, drama, action, horror, romantic comedy, animation, comedy
Orientation transgender-mtf, straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some high school, high school grad, some college, college grad
Profession Internet, Sales / Marketing
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Omnivore, Italian, Chinese, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining
Personality intellectual, romantic
Individuality werewolf, paranormal believer, ghost hunter, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, conversation, dating, friends only, penpal, travel companion, romance, relationship
My Sign i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Dog, Cats, Fish
Gender Male
Music Gospel, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Dance, Jazz, Hard Rock, Christian Rock, Rock, Pop, Opera
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Tools & Resources
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
Deaf & HOH Blogs
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

Meet In The Real World