Profile Page For favsunset1

Favsunset1, 64 it's been a while
map pin Grand Junction, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

I’m open to HOH , Deaf, Coda, must use ASL
I’m a deaf Woman who speaks well like hearing people. I use American Sign Language and don’t read lip well, am working on it. Lol I am also friendly, caring, loving, and a little shy person. I Love to communicate and enjoy going places. I like meeting new friends and sometimes with families together for BQ or holidays. I love holidays, I love photography on natures, people, families, ( I’m not expert on this, but I can be additive at times.) I have some collections as hobby, I do genealogy, reading, walking, going for serene drive, I like going to all kind of festivals for fun.I’m looking for a well manner man. Who knows how to treat his woman good and right. I’m looking for a man nice relaxing enjoying life. Go with a flow in highs and low in life. Who loves dining with candle and good cooking, enjoy going out and have fun. Maybe country dancing, walking and browsing at the mall, downtown, antique, garage sales, visiting and lots vacationing. If that’s slung interesting to you, then let’s take first step to chat and see how long this last. Thanks for reading this. Enjoy your day!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'00"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests bible study, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cruises, dancing, history, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, shopping, sports, television, travel, weather, wine tasting, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, romance, romantic comedy, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian, Other
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mexican, Organic, Vegetarian
Personality artistic, free spirit, fun loving, intellectual, lover, romantic
Individuality artist
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous deaf
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, fun, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Dog, Dogs, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Bluegrass, Celtic, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Karaoke
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports swimming, walking
Health Related challenging health issues, chronic health issues, diabetic, meditation
Languages American Sign Language (ASL), English
My Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In