Welcome to Deaf Passions!

Profile Page For finalfantasy44

Finalfantasy44, 37 currently offline
map pin Johnson City, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (2)

Look for make new deaf friends and more.
I’m from Tenn school for the deaf and I graduated there in 2006. Just look for friends and more. I’m open to chat or meet up etc. deaf world are very small so some of yall might know me
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests larp, board games, chess, comic books, computers, cosplay, fishing, fleamarkets, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, manga, movies, nature, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games
Body Type average
Movies horror, fantasy, comedy, classics, animation, action, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship single, polyamorous
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids
Food Related Chinese, Mexican, Japanese, Sushi, Spicy, Fast Food, Soul Food, Eat Out Frequently, Comfort
Miscellaneous deaf
I'm looking for conversation, fun
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Dog, Cat
Gender Male
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, baseball, basketball, working out, walking, volleyball, tennis, swimming, soccer (U.S.), jogging, hiking, football (U.S.), cycling
Languages American Sign Language (ASL)

My Photos
Finalfantasy44 Image 0
Finalfantasy44 Image 1
Finalfantasy44 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!







News
Tools & Resources
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
Deaf & HOH Blogs
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites





Meet In The Real World