Profile Page For flashlonewulfe

Flashlonewulfe, 62 it's been a while
map pin Nicholls, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

3/4 blackfoot seeking soul mate
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, horror, action, romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation asexual, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman, Food Service, Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views independent
Food Related Raw Food, French, Indian, Japanese, Omnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Soul Food, Vegan, Italian, Spicy, Fine Dining, Vegetarian, Eat Out Frequently, Sushi, Carnivore
Personality loner, activist, lover, fun loving, playa hater, tree hugger, intellectual, romantic, liberal
Individuality beard, psychic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for miss right now, soulmate, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in march, aries : march 21-april 19
Military Service army, veteran
Pets Rabbit, Farm Animals, Small Furry Creature
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports swimming
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, gardening, hunting, killing zombies, larp, mime, movies, naturism, nudism, photography, reading, television, video games, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, disabled, skinny, slender, slim
Movies action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation asexual, bisexual, straight
Eye Color green, hazel, black, brown, gray
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship committed, separated, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? daily, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially, teetotaller
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Omnivore, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, playa hater, redneck, romantic, tree hugger, white trash
Individuality psychic
Religious Views Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
They are looking for friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Rabbits, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Snakes, Spiders, Bird, Birds, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Fish, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Rabbit
Gender Female

My Photos
Flashlonewulfe Image 0
Flashlonewulfe Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In