GALLO0625

  • GALLO0625 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 210 lbs
  • Age: 35 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

GALLO0625 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    GALLO0625 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

single mom

single mom I am a single mom of one son who is 5. I'm ready to start my life again after 5 years being single. I'm looking for someone who is very outgoing, adventure, communicates with me is the key, very smart and not lies. Im looking for love again, but it all a step by step. I'm not looking to rush into anything fast or trying to be used as a player. Im not interested in games so if you have games, you can find someone else since i been there. I'm looking for someone who will accept my child and me not just me. I'm basically looking for love, I just havent found the right person. Someone who loves to cuddle, spend time together, and communicates. I'm from a 14th genernation of deaf family. I'm basically come from a italian family.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
travel, baking, cruises, wine tasting, fleamarkets, horseback riding, movies, shopping, sports
Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
drama, romance, romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
currently in college
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
wine
I currently live
alone, with kids, with pets
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related
Italian, Mexican, Soul Food, Spicy, Caribbean, Fast Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian
Religious Views
Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing
Drugs
never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, soulmate, dating, mr. right
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets
Cat
Gender
Female
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
basketball, walking
Languages
American Sign Language (ASL), English


Groups:
Hard of Hearing (HOH) ; American Sign Language (ASL) ; Hearing Aid





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

GALLO0625's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for GALLO0625*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GALLO0625

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of GALLO0625 on Deaf Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GALLO0625

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Deaf Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GALLO0625

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Deaf Passions video game Library

Deaf Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Deaf Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






















News
Tools & Resources
Events
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
About Deaf Culture
Deaf & HOH Blogs
Instant Messaging/VideoChat

FIND Other Singles In
Texas

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Image recommending members add Deaf Passions profile photos

Popular Deaf & HOH member image







.