Welcome to Deaf Passions!

Profile Page For gaypalmguy51

Gaypalmguy51, 56 currently offline
map pin Palmdale, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (4)

HOH Looking for dates possibility LTR
Definitely wanted to have LTR. Open mind to hang out and go out on dates to see what dating connection is offering. I'm hearing impaired and I can talk. I am down to earth, honesty, trusty worth and compassion. Just looking for Mr. Right guy but if some fun happens along the way that's ok. I deserved what I want is to be respected & cherished by the right person who knows what he has. Prefer 30's to 40's and decent shape, slim and/or slender type but not into muscular or average guys. Must be more mature, and secure. Someone knows how to make love, and caring each other's. Perfer no drugs/420.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'08"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests sewing, coupon clipping, cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, history, internet, music, puzzles and brain teasers, shopping, television, travel
Body Type slender
Movies action, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers
Orientation gay
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Profession Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, daily
Do you drink? liquor, socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, home body
Political Views not interested in politics, democrat
Food Related Chinese, Fast Food, Comfort, Thai, Mexican, Italian, Fine Dining
Personality romantic, professional, preppy, intellectual, geek, flirt, fashionista, coffeeholic
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Not Religious
Miscellaneous HIV-, hard of hearing, deaf
I'm looking for romance, relationship, mr. right, dating, mr. right now, friends only
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Male
Music Pop, Celtic, Dance
Hair Style short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports walking, dancing
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English, American Sign Language (ASL)
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests travel, television, puzzles and brain teasers, nature, music, history, gardening, fleamarkets, coupon clipping, dancing
Their Body Type slim, slender, skinny
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Asian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though, socially, daily
Do they drink? socially
They currently live family and friends visit often, alone
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt, better in small groups
Food Related Mexican, Chinese, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Thai
Personality lover, nerd, preppy, fun loving, professional, flirt, fashionista, geek
Individuality designer
Religious Views Not Religious
Miscellaneous HIV-, hard of hearing, HIV+, undetectable
They are looking for dating, fun, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Male
Music Dance
Fitness & Sports dancing, hiking, working out, walking
Languages English, American Sign Language (ASL)

My Photos
Gaypalmguy51 Image 0
Gaypalmguy51 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner





News
Tools & Resources
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
Deaf & HOH Blogs
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites





Meet In The Real World