Welcome to Deaf Passions!

Profile Page For goodscream26

Goodscream26, 35 currently offline
map pin Brooklyn, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

Nice Sweetheart
My name is Lauren I am 26 years old from Brooklyn NY. I like to ride my bike, go to the movies and take walks. I'm looking for a nice, intelligent woman.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'00"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, sports, music, internet, dancing, board games
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, horror, romance, drama, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation lesbian
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am the life of the party
Political Views democrat
Food Related Chinese, Hot Sauce on Everything, Italian
Personality romantic
Religious Views Jewish
Miscellaneous deaf
I'm looking for relationship, dating, soulmate
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Fish, Cat
Gender Female
Music Rap, R and B
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, weightlifting
Languages American Sign Language (ASL), English

My Photos
Goodscream26 Image 0
Goodscream26 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
New York!







News
Tools & Resources
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
Deaf & HOH Blogs
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites





Meet In The Real World