• GOOSHINE25 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'03"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 36 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

GOOSHINE25 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

Deaf God of War need his mostly Isabella Loving Goddess Que

Deaf God of War need his mostly Isabella Loving Goddess Queen Everyone, give me Justice, but you don't even ask with Respect, you don't offer friendship. You don't even think to call me GoOShine


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
athletic, average
romance, horror, action, drama, romantic comedy, sci-fi, nothing but porn, comedy
Eye Color
green, hazel
Hair Color
blond, light brown, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, red
Indian, Mixed Race, Caucasian
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Do you smoke?
only when I drink
I currently live
there is a party every night, with parents, with pets, on a pirate ship, with roommate(s), family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
the life of the party, social butterfly, side kick, flirt
Political Views
green party, socialist, liberal, independent, libertarian, reform party
Food Related
Vegetarian, Sushi, Indian, Fine Dining, French, Soul Food, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Vegan, Spicy
activist, type a, flirt, fun loving, romantic, tree hugger, burner (burning man participant), professional, intellectual, lover, jock, pirate
psychic, vampire, pirate at heart
Religious Views
Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, miss right, relationship, miss right now, dating, roommate, friends only, friends - with benefits, penpal, conversation, travel companion, something REALLY hot
My Sign
i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Iguana, Monkey, Farm Animals, Rabbits, Dogs, Bird, Snakes, Fish
Fitness & Sports
running, cycling, swimming, working out, surfing

Hard of Hearing (HOH) ; Deaf ; Born Deaf ; Late-Deafened


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cycling, dancing, gardening, internet, movies, music, photography, reading, running, shopping, sports, surfing, swimming, target practice, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, working out, writing, yoga
Their Body Type
athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, slender, slim, supermodel
action, comedy, drama, horror, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
bisexual, lesbian, straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
couple, dating someone special, domestic partnership, married, off the market, just here for friends, open relationship, seeing someone, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink?
daily, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
green party, independent, libertarian, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), reform party, socialist
Food Related
Chinese, Comfort, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian
lover, pirate, professional, romantic, tree hugger, type a, activist, burner (burning man participant), flirt, fun loving, intellectual, jock, liberal
nudist, pirate at heart, psychic, vampire
Religious Views
Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Hindu, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Scientology
deaf, hard of hearing
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), prescription only, socially, what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, aries : march 21–april 19, cancer : june 21–july 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22
Bird, Birds, Dog, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Rabbit, Rabbits, Snake
Dance, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Punk, Rap, Rock, Techno
Hair Style
undetectable toupee

Favorite videos

No video.

GOOSHINE25's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for GOOSHINE25*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GOOSHINE25


Last forum posts of GOOSHINE25 on Deaf Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GOOSHINE25

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Deaf Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GOOSHINE25

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Deaf Passions video game Library

Deaf Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Deaf Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Tools & Resources
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
About Deaf Culture
Deaf & HOH Blogs

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner