Hearingaidschic, 34 it's been a while
Rural Area, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Hard of Hearing Woman Looking for a Deaf/Hard of Hearing Ge
Hard of Hearing Woman Looking for a Deaf/Hard of Hearing Gentleman Hi my name is Danielle and im 22 years old. Im a 4th year student at Ball State studying deaf/hard of hearing education and living at the Indiana School for the Deaf for a year as an internship for Ball State. Im looking for a long term relationship with a guy who is sweet, honest, caring, faithful, loyal, trustworthy, funny, fun to be with, be able to support me in all of my dreams and decisions, loves kids, his family, and cuddling. Basically Im looking for someone who is down to earth, would love to take care of me and spoil me alittle but not alot im not a gold digger. Oh if you're the type of guy who's looking for S-- so soon at the start of a relationship or on the first date, move on because im not the type of girl who would get down like that. Relationship to me is a meaningful thing that should not be taken for granted. Its all about spending time with the one who u love and being able to show how much you care about that one. This site is blocked on campus so the only ways to get ahold of me is f a c e b o o k under danielle nicole renner or renner_danielle on y a h o o, or a i m as tigerfanrules. Hope to hear from you soon.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'00"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, photography, music, cooking & recipes, shopping, sports, television, dancing, movies, travel, internet, writing
Body Type slender, slim, skinny, average
Movies action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad, currently in college
Profession Education / Academic Research, Other
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with pets, with parents
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, a couch potato, better in small groups
Political Views conservative, democrat, republican, not interested in politics
Food Related French, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Japanese, Omnivore, Italian
Personality intellectual, flirt, fun loving, lover, redneck, romantic
Individuality piercings
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, mr. right, penpal, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Country, Hip Hop, Pop
Hair Style straightened, short hair, layered, curly
Fitness & Sports swimming
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, internet, movies, music, naturism, reading, sports, television, travel, working out
Their Body Type athletic, average, slim
Movies action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, brown, green, hazel
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Food Service, Internet, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views conservative, democrat, liberal, not interested in politics, republican
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Italian
Personality fun loving, geek, nerd, preppy, professional, redneck, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality goatee, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Catholic, Christian, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous deaf, hard of hearing
They are looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, aries : march 21–april 19, cancer : june 21–july 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22
Military Service air force, army, marines, national guard, navy, reserves
Pets Cat, Dogs, Farm Animals, Horses
No Videos!

My Photos
Hearingaidschic Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner