Hokiefan32, 38 it's been a while
United States, Glen Allen

Find Other Singles In
United States!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Orientation Straight, Bisexual
Height 5'7"
Weight lbs
Hobbies & Interests nature, cruises, history, fishing, internet, horseback riding, shopping, travel, sports, reading
Body Type athletic, skinny, slim
Movies comedy, action
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Other, Hospitality / Travel
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live family and friends visit often, with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views republican
Food Related Mexican, Omnivore, Chinese, Fast Food, Sushi
Personality romantic, lover, clown, fun loving
Religious Views Not Religious
Miscellaneous deaf, HIV-
I'm looking for romance, friends only, relationship, dating
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in november
Pets Cats
Gender Cisgender Male, Male
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, hiking, soccer (U.S.), football (U.S.), walking, running, jogging, swimming
Languages American Sign Language (ASL)
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United States!