Horserace, 49 it's been a while
Austin, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

i am looking for deaf chat room.. to see if they are out there.. and to see if i am still into it..
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 4'10"
Weight 100 lbs
Hobbies & Interests weather, travel, television, sports, shopping, science, nudism, naturism, nature, music, movies, internet, history
Body Type average, fit
Movies drama, fantasy, horror, steamy, sci-fi, action, classics, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Other, Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Fine Dining, Comfort, Gluten-free Diet, Organic, Raw Food, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality fun loving, geek, conservative, professional
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
Miscellaneous deaf
I'm looking for conversation
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them), Horse, Dog
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Alternative Rock, Dance, Trance, Techno, Rock, Reggae, Rap, R and B, Pop, Karaoke, Jazz, House
Hair Style flattop, short hair
Fitness & Sports golf, working out
Health Related challenging dietary issues, alternative medicine, acupuncture, challenging health issues, chronic health issues, faith healing, holistic treatment
Languages American Sign Language (ASL)
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner