Profile Page For hotpepperman1

Hotpepperman1, 0 currently offline
map pin Atlanta, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

find perfect chocolate out of Box !
find right female (white or Native Americans ), ASL/ PSE and Oral who has golden heart to share with me for life ... she is either from Georgia, Colorado or MD, VA or DC. from 29 to 40 year old. well conversation almost any subjects. She is drug -free, STD- free and NO crime history. Love travel to learn something new experinces with richness of love to give life.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 250 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, television, swimming, computers, cooking & recipes, internet, movies, reading
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Food Service, Other
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets, alone
Socially, I am comic relief, better in small groups
Political Views republican
Food Related Japanese, Chocoholic, Comfort, French, Italian, Carnivore, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Spicy, Chinese
Personality conservative, fun loving, intellectual, lover, professional, romantic
Individuality comb over
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous deaf
I'm looking for romance, relationship, penpal, miss right, fun, dating, conversation
Gender Male
Hair Style comb over
Fitness & Sports swimming

My Photos
Hotpepperman1 Image 0
Hotpepperman1 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!








.