Hugskisspat, 50 1 month ago
Abbots Bickington, D4, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I am interested to meet and take it to another lev
I am easy going loving,caring and hardworking, I love to look after myself most of the time. and i love swimming , cooking, dancing, and yoga. and travel. And I am not a selfish persona and i love humanity.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, cooking & recipes, dancing, music, travel, nature, reading, shopping
Body Type average
Movies romantic comedy, romance, comedy, black & white films
Orientation Straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level graduate school
Profession Medical / Health Services
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am comic relief
Food Related Spicy
Personality fun loving
Religious Views Catholic
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for soulmate, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign i was born in october
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Country, Hard Rock, Dance
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, swimming, yoga
Languages English
Love Language Quality Time
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner