Hulk51, 64 it's been a while
Columbia, SC, USA

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

DEAF an blind
DEAF an blind i am deaf and blind one eye.. i am single for long years.. so i want look woman.. bec i am bored alone in home.. i want look blonde or brown hair, irish, italy, about 40 to 49 age..who have car.. i want deaf woman.... i am musclar man... u will see i have VRS Sorenson i will give u but u need send me a flirt or wink or something
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type bodybuilder, athletic
Movies comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering, Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live alone
Food Related Japanese, French, Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Fast Food, Sushi, Always Dieting, Vegetarian
Personality loner, lover, activist, flirt
Individuality beard
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for miss right, romance, dating, something interesting, soulmate
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Heavy Metal, Metal
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.)
No Videos!

My Photos
Hulk51 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!

FIND Other Singles In
South Carolina

Ad Partner