Welcome to Deaf Passions!

Profile Page For iacobus

Iacobus, 36 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (2)

the right guy
the right guy I'm not sure what to say here, I perfer sharing with someone one on one. I do feel that I'm meant to be with a deaf male, but we'll see.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'10"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests movies, internet, comic books, naturism, photography, reading, writing
Body Type athletic, average
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romantic comedy
Orientation gay
Eye Color green, hazel
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, currently in college, college grad
Profession Medical / Health Services, Education / Academic Research, Other
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am social butterfly
Food Related Omnivore
Personality fun loving, intellectual, lover, nerd, professional, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger
Miscellaneous deaf
I'm looking for conversation
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender Male
Hair Style faux-hawk, short hair
Fitness & Sports aerobics, cycling, running, swimming

My Photos
Iacobus Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!







News
Tools & Resources
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
Deaf & HOH Blogs
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites





Meet In The Real World