Profile Page For inhimforlife

Inhimforlife, 53 it's been a while
map pin Haverhill, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Deaf
Deaf I am not Deaf but I love the Deaf community, and I wish to make friends first, then maybe more.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 310 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, reading, photography, music, internet, computers
Body Type a few extra pounds, disabled
Movies drama, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college, some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily, cigarettes
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views independent
Food Related Chocoholic
Personality coffeeholic, geek, intellectual, introvert
Individuality paranormal believer, ghost hunter, clairvoyant
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, soulmate, penpal, mr. right, friends only, dating
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Gender Female
Music Christian Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports volleyball, cycling
Health Related challenging dietary issues, challenging health issues, chronic health issues
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests bible study, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, internet, killing zombies, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Movies animation, comedy, drama, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray, green, hazel, blue, brown
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Their Ethnicity Indian, Klingon, Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Journalist / Writer, Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? no, only blood
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views independent
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality artistic, coffeeholic, fun loving, geek, introvert, romantic
Individuality clairvoyant, ghost hunter, paranormal believer, psychic
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous deaf, hard of hearing
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends only, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Christian Rock
Languages American Sign Language (ASL), English
Mother Tongue English
Caste Christian - Born Again

My Photos
Inhimforlife Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!








.