Profile Page For ipandabby

Ipandabby, 30 it's been a while
map pin Toms River, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Misunderstood Companionship
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, sports, shopping, reading, photography, nature, music, movies, fishing, dancing, baking
Body Type average, voluptuous
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, psychological thrillers, horror, fantasy, comedy, classics, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Education / Academic Research
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am the life of the party, social butterfly, flirt
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Spicy, Mexican, Eat Out Frequently, Diet Every Now & Then, Chocoholic
Personality fun loving, geek, flirt, lover, artistic, nerd
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in december
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports yoga, walking, baseball, soccer (U.S.), hockey
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English, American Sign Language (ASL)

My Photos
Ipandabby Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!