IWILLDREAM

Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • IWILLDREAM Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 320 lbs
  • Age: 29 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

IWILLDREAM has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    IWILLDREAM has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!

My Description

Eclectic daydreamer and aspiring artist/author.

Eclectic daydreamer and aspiring artist/author. My name is Holly, I am twenty-two, and I have hearing loss caused by nerve damage. I am supposed to wear hearing aids, but they were lost in the mail and I can't replace them at the moment. I joined because I am very interested in learning more about deaf and HOH culture, as well as learning ASL.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, killing zombies, manga, movies, music, comic books, reading, travel, computers, writing
Body Type
fat and proud, overweight
Movies
murder mysteries, action, psychological thrillers, animation, romance, classics, sci-fi, comedy, fantasy, horror
Orientation
bisexual, pansexual
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, home body
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Mexican
Personality
introvert, liberal, lover, nerd, artistic, geek
Individuality
artist, paranormal believer, piercings, tattoos
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), does coffee count?
I'm looking for
soulmate, the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, miss right, mr. right, relationship, romance
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets
Cats
Gender
Female
Music
Heavy Metal, Relaxation and Meditation, Indie, Rock, Screamo, Metal, Alternative Rock, Opera, Classical, Pop, Funk, Progressive Rock, Hard Rock, Punk
Hair Style
curly, layered, long hair
Languages
English


Groups:
American Sign Language (ASL) ; Partial Hearing Loss ; Hearing Impaired ; Hearing Aid



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for IWILLDREAM*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for IWILLDREAM

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of IWILLDREAM on Deaf Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for IWILLDREAM

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Deaf Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for IWILLDREAM

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Deaf Passions video game Library

Deaf Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Deaf Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Oklahoma

Ad Partner







.