Welcome to Deaf Passions!

Profile Page For jeep99

Jeep99, 59 currently offline
map pin State College, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

hang out
friendship and good time I'm looking for nice gentle lady to out for a good time. I do speak oraly and use some signing. I will accept either hoh or hearing person to Hang out with
About Me
Gender Male, Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, target practice, movies, hunting, gardening, fleamarkets, fishing
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, horror, fantasy, comedy, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigars, socially
Do you drink? beer, liquor, wine
I currently live with pets
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related French, Comfort, Chinese, Japanese, Italian
Personality fun loving, redneck, flirt, romantic
Individuality nudist
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for travel companion, fun, friends only, conversation
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Gender Male
Music Country, Celtic
Hair Style straight, short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, skiing, hiking, archery
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests travel, television, fishing, gardening, history, hunting, internet, naturism, target practice, nudism
Movies fantasy, horror, nothing but porn, sci-fi, action, westerns, black & white films, comedy
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Profession Transportation / Trucking, Agriculture / Farming
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, on a pirate ship
Socially, they are side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Always Dieting, Chinese, Japanese, Italian
Personality redneck, fun loving
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Non-binary
Music Country
Fitness & Sports archery, hiking, skiing
Languages American Sign Language (ASL)

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In

Tools & Resources
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
Deaf & HOH Blogs
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

Meet In The Real World