Profile Page For joan

Joan, 38 currently offline
map pin Marino, Russian Federation

Find Other Singles In
Russian Federation!

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Hello all!!! Hello all! My name's Andrey. I'm poorly hear and 2 the hearing aids (2 earphone). I live in Russia in Moscow I study in the mass school with hearing friends. I communicate in voice. My parents and a brother and a sister all hearings. I communicate 12 language too I can to speak with voice If want to write me please good luck all! Andrey
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type average
Movies romantic comedy, steamy, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Internet, Medical / Health Services, Hospitality / Travel, Entertainment / Media
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live family and friends visit often, with parents
Food Related Italian, Vegetarian, French
Religious Views Christian, Atheist, Catholic, Not Religious
I'm looking for romance, travel companion, friends only, penpal, soulmate, something interesting, conversation, fun, roommate, dating, relationship
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports running, dancing, football (International), baseball, diving, swimming, cycling, golf, basketball
Languages Spanish, English, Arabic, French, Portuguese, Italian, German, Russian, Turkish, Greek, Czech, Hebrew, The Language of Love

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Russian Federation!

Ad Partner