Welcome to Deaf Passions!

Profile Page For johnnyvendetta

Johnnyvendetta, 32 currently offline
map pin British Columbia, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

Hearie, Tutor, Loving, Cuddly
Hearie, Tutor, Loving, Cuddly I'm British, pride myself on my intelligence, not very athletic. I'm a tutor for Mathematics, Physics, Game and Web Design. I have perfect hearing, and figure that my friendship/companionship could really help out the deaf and hard of hearing. I've had a few deaf friends who were all amazing, and I want to learn ASL. I'm very nice to all people, highly respectful, present myself as an adult and have a mature nature. I'm also very pro-active about the problems in the world.

I'm looking for friendships or potential long-term dating. I get along with those into the sciences, but I absolutely love the artistic side of life, too. I especially love to play games like the Doodle game, over hot chocolates. I'd also love to learn ASL. I'm mainly here to find relationships with those who were born deaf, because I feel like I could really be of service. There's no hidden intentions here, I just love to see people smile, and I know I could really make someones day, especially once I know ASL.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'06"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type slim, average
Movies comedy, action, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering, Internet, Education / Academic Research, Computer related / Hardware
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? socially, hookah, cigarettes, 420
I currently live in a van down by the river, with parents
Socially, I am class clown, comic relief, better in small groups, social butterfly
Political Views green party
Personality geek, lover, clown, activist, loner, playa hater, tree hugger, intellectual, romantic, extrovert, professional, nerd, fun loving
Individuality cougar lover, magician, circus clown
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, penpal, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun, miss right now, miss right, soulmate, something interesting
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in february
Gender Male
Music Jazz, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Folk, Hard Rock, Reggae, Hip Hop, Indie, R and B, Jazz-Fusion, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Trance, Techno
Hair Style spiky, short hair
Fitness & Sports parkour, skateboarding, swimming, skiing, walking, cycling

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!







News
Tools & Resources
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
Deaf & HOH Blogs
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites





Meet In The Real World