Justjulianne, 65 it's been a while
Fort Collins, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Colorado native looking for friends/would love a relationship Late deafened,HOH,Menieres dx, bilat HA but managing well. I'd like to meet someone who understands the struggle is real.
About Me
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, internet, movies, music, nature, painting, reading, shopping, television, travel, wine tasting, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, large, slender
Movies action, classics, comedy, drama, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color auburn, blond, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality activist, artistic, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, lover, romantic
Individuality actress, artist, designer
Religious Views Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous hard of hearing, HIV-
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Female
Music Celtic, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, House, Indie, Motown, R and B, Rock, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass
Hair Style bun, curly, french twist, long hair, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports aerobics, armchair quarterback, dancing, hiking, walking, working out
Health Related minor dietary issues, western medicine
Languages American Sign Language (ASL), English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner