Close ×



News
Tools & Resources
Events
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
About Deaf Culture
Deaf & HOH Blogs
Instant Messaging/VideoChat

FIND Other Singles In
Wisconsin

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Deaf Passions Groups

KELLY2FUN

  • KELLY2FUN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 49 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

KELLY2FUN has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    KELLY2FUN has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

I dont have a disability, but Im open minded

I dont have a disability, but Im open minded Im taking time out of my busy life to look for that special someone. someone who would like to start out as friends and see if things progress into a long-term relationship. My path through life hasnt crossed with that special someone yet. That is why Im turning to the internet to better my odds in the hope of meeting you. I play fast pitch softball and Ive been a ladys fast pitch softball coach. My friends tell me I would be a great coach with kids. I do like to work hard and play hard. I enjoy the simple things in life, Bonfires, camping, walks on the beach, dinning out, just holding hands, I do enjoy riding bike 2-10 miles once or twice a week (weather permitting) fav T.V. show, "The Bachelor" fav color is purple also love the beach. Miami, east coast, concerts, ski hill and dancing from time to time. I do enjoy camping and sitting around the campfire with the girl of my dreams. I also like to dine out at a 4star restuarant, but redlobster will do too. I know a first date can be a little nerve racking and we dont really know eachother that well. that is why I believe that a first date should be keeped simple, its a time to get to know eachother. Then I believe if there is a second date and a connection, then I can see us doing something more romantic and real. So with that being said, a second date could include a little trip to door co. walks on the beach, lighthouse seeing, icecream shop and later that day followed by a fine candle lit dinner at a 4 or 5 star place of your choice. keep in mind I love Lobster ! I believe a third date should involve meeting my parents. we are very close and there opinion means alot to me. I would be more then happy to meet your family. I would like a sincere, honest girl, no games please. I truely would like to find a lady to share life with and looking for possible long term relationship with the girl who enjoys life, and who wants to hold hands until..........forever!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
athletic
Movies
action, sci-fi, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Profession
Construction / Craftsman
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
socially
I currently live
alone, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Chocoholic, Fine Dining, Indian, Mediterranean
Personality
fun loving, jock, romantic, lover, intellectual
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, relationship, dating, miss right
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets
Cat, Farm Animals
Gender
Male
Music
Bluegrass, Rock, World, Classical, Techno, Country, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Pop, Post Rock, Alternative Rock, Progressive Rock
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
football (U.S.), swimming, baseball, volleyball, cycling, skiing, golf, bowling, tennis, armchair quarterback, jogging, dancing, walking


Groups:
American Sign Language (ASL) ; Lip Reader ; Chinese Sign Language (ZGS) ; Thai Sign Language (TSL)





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

KELLY2FUN's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for KELLY2FUN*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for KELLY2FUN

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of KELLY2FUN on Deaf Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for KELLY2FUN

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Deaf Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for KELLY2FUN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Deaf Passions video game Library

Deaf Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Deaf Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members



News
Tools & Resources
Events
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
About Deaf Culture
Deaf & HOH Blogs
Instant Messaging/VideoChat

FIND Other Singles In
Wisconsin

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.