Welcome to Deaf Passions!

Profile Page For kenzieg56

Kenzieg56, 30 currently offline
map pin Green Bay, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

i love to hang out a lot and very kind
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'05"
Weight 100 lbs
Body Type skinny, athletic
Movies sci-fi, romance
Orientation asexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, open relationship, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - open to adoption
Education Level some high school
Profession Internet, Artistic / Musical, Other, Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, socially, cigarettes, only when I drink
I currently live with pets, with parents
Socially, I am flirt, anti-social
Political Views socialist
Personality flirt, romantic, fun loving, lover
Religious Views Catholic, Christian
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, mr. right now, something interesting, dating, relationship
My Sign i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Military Service marines, air force, army, navy, national guard
Pets Horses, Horse
Gender Female
Music Country, Hip Hop, Rap
Hair Style layered, straight, short hair, long hair
Fitness & Sports walking, basketball, weightlifting, gymnastics, bowling, martial arts, snowboarding, triathlon, jogging, surfing, swimming

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!


Ad Partner





News
Tools & Resources
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
Deaf & HOH Blogs
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites





Meet In The Real World