Welcome to Deaf Passions!

Profile Page For kritkong

Kritkong, 41 currently offline
map pin Sai Mai, Thailand

Find Other Singles In
Thailand!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8)

hello..all friend
Hello..all friend.I am from thailand. I am live in bangkok city.I am single.I am never marry.I live lonely.I want have know sign language from around world ..If talk make knowlage.I looking for who 1 too.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, travel, television, sports, shopping, reading, painting, nature, movies, internet, cooking & recipes, computers, comic books
Body Type average
Movies westerns, fantasy, drama, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, bollywood, animation, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Income level Less than $25,000
I currently live alone, family and friends visit often
Food Related French, Chinese, Vegetarian, Thai, Fine Dining, Italian, Sushi, Japanese, Organic, Spicy, Soul Food
Miscellaneous hard of hearing, deaf
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, relationship
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Military Service air force, army
Gender Male
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), football (International), cycling, bowling, basketball, walking, volleyball, tennis, swimming, soccer (U.S.), snowboarding, skateboarding, marathon, jogging, hockey, golf
Languages Thai, English

My Photos
Kritkong Image 0
Kritkong Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Thailand!


Ad Partner





News
Tools & Resources
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
Deaf & HOH Blogs
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites





Meet In The Real World